Inspiration of Life

Cerita tentang Harapan ..Impian..dari seorang Puspa Setia Pratiwi

My Resolutions for 2010

on January 1, 2010

I am writing this in my blog without any purpose… just for the sake of reminding me to commit to what I have made for my resolutions.

These are my resolutions (prioritized by the level of probability to be achieved):

• Learn to cook & to drive

• Read and memorize more (3-4 books/ month, 1-2 surrah/month )

• Continue my study (preferably abroad, perhaps in information technology/information management/business administration)

• Start my own business (I’m working in someone’s business now and I’m in the process of learning from my job)


One response to “My Resolutions for 2010

  1. […] next… my second plan is to realize my unachieved resolutions in 2010 (resolusi 2010) […]

Leave a Reply

