Inspiration of Life

Cerita tentang Harapan ..Impian..dari seorang Puspa Setia Pratiwi

Resolutions for 2011

on December 30, 2010

Time flies for sure in this 2010, so next I should plan for 2011 *start to imagine*

ok… my biggest plan is to graduate this year and finish my final project *Amiin ya Allah*

next… my second plan is to realize my unachieved resolutions in 2010 (resolusi 2010)

next.. find my partner (just planning, let see later on :D)

finally ..  realizing my passion to become an educator

just a short plan, but for sure this plan would give a huge impact for my life…

 


One response to “Resolutions for 2011

  1. Leni says:

    Wish u the best result, buddy😀

Leave a Reply

