Inspiration of Life

Cerita tentang Harapan ..Impian..dari seorang Puspa Setia Pratiwi

Thank you Dad

on June 19, 2011

Thank you Dad…
For encouraging me to forge my own path instead of assuming that the paths of others would necessarily be right for me…

For teaching me how to be thankful for each blessing that we’ve received from Him..

For being my biggest advocate (even still) and for believing in me even before I believed in myself. …

For being oh-so-generous with your time listening intently to my wishes…

For inspiring me to be a responsible individual, to work hard and to strive to do good in this world…

For illustrating the power of forgiveness..

Thank you, Dad, for so many things…

Dedicated to my beloved Dad on behalf of Father’s Day and his Birthday : )


Amsterdam, 20 June 2011


Leave a Reply

